Close
#

indigo™ Triple Chews™

Reviews

90% 100% 8
Overall
%
(8)
#
Ratings Breakdown
8 reviews
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1

Review this product
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: indigo™ Triple Chews™
  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
  • Max 2000 characters
  • * Required Fields

Sort by:
Rating
100%/
100%
Best Treat ever!, 9/4/14
by
I received this in Bark Box. We have a toy poodle (very finicky eater) and we just rescued a tiny Pomeranian mix. They both LOVE this treat and actually steal from each other which has caused them to bond! They devour this treat and then jump around like puppies (they are both 12 yrs. old). Thank you!

Rating
100%/
100%
Great product , 8/26/14
by
I got a bag in my bark box last month! I've had to ration them but my puppy loves them!! And it can tell that it assists his digestion. Great tasting obviously. He devours it!

Rating
100%/
100%
Love this Product!, 8/13/14
by
I received this in last months Bark Box and both of my dogs love them! I am down to the last bone and can not bring myself to give only one dog the last one. I will be making a trip to my local Running's to see if they carry this particular product. These bones get 5 Paws!!

Rating
100%/
100%
My girl LOVES them!, 8/1/14
by
We got these treats in a Bark Box and it has been my dog's FAVORITE! She knows where we keep them and whines like crazy for one. It drives us nuts but I am thankful she likes them so much as she is very picky!

Rating
100%/
100%
Frosty LOVED the Indigo Triple Chews, 7/31/14
by
Frosty received these in his Bark Box this month and LOVED them!!! He is very picky. Usually when we give him a treat he will take it and go and bury it. With these he ate every last bit and even sniffed around his blanket for a bit trying to get every last bit. Are these sold in the local stores???

Thank you!!!


PETSAFE RESPONSE: We are happy to hear that Frosty has enjoyed his Triple Chews! It is very possible that these treats are sold in stores near your area, and we do offer a locator (link below) to help find certain stores that carry our products. If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Care Center at 1-800-732-2677

LINK: http://www.petsafe.net/wheretobuy

Rating
100%/
100%
best yet, 7/28/14
by
I get the Bark Box every month, and this month I had the best delight ever. It is the Indigo treat. I ate them so fast and was so happy that Mommy went on line to buy some. I guess I have expensive taste.

Rating
100%/
100%
good stuff, 7/28/14
by
my little stinker loves this stuff. sits up and begs for them any time someone goes near the bag. it keeps him busy for about 4x's longer than ordinary chews. this is great.

Rating
20%/
20%
Upset my dog's stomach, 7/17/14
by
We received this in our monthly barkbox. My dog has never had a problem with a barkbox treat before. Unfortunately, the indigo Triple Chew did not sit well. My dog has thrown up 4 times since eating this. :( Therefore, I would not recommend this product. My dog does not have food allergies, yet this treat has caused her major digestive discomfort.

PETSAFE RESPONSE: We are sorry to hear that the Triple Chews did not agree with your dog! As pet owners ourselves, we would never provide a treat that was not carefully crafted, fully tested, and enjoyed first by our own dogs. The Triple Chews are made in the USA with tapioca and potato starch along with chicken and nutrients to help clean teeth. All of these ingredients are approved for use in pet foods and are carefully sourced. Before making these treats available, we conducted extensive testing to ensure that these treats don’t cause digestive upset (vomiting, diarrhea or excessive gas) and that they break down easily in the dog’s digestive tract. But, we understand that every dog is different, and your dog certainly seems to have had a bad time. When a dog excitedly gobbles a new, yummy chew treat, filling the stomach too rapidly can cause vomiting. Some very eager dogs may even swallow large chunks of chews or rawhides, and that can cause gagging, vomiting or, in extreme cases, even blockages. That is why we always encourage pet parents to monitor dogs while eating any chew treat. It might be that other types of treats are a better fit for your pup. We will be attempting to follow up with you in regards to your situation, and we do hope that your dog is doing well. If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Care at 1-800-732-2677.

×